dubby by design

I’m so excited, and just had to share.  Next week myself and my husband are going to be registering dubby by design as a partnership, and I’m going to continue moving forward with my plans to sell my hand drawn works of art and other arts and crafts I make.  I’ve made a few sales, and am hoping that word will spread and I’ll make some more.  I’m still busy working on bringing my stock levels up to prep for the craft fairs I will be signing up for.  Will write more when dubby by design is officially registered!

Leave a Reply

